lack of..

japp, idag blev det inte mkt bloggat, inte! Har inte haft lust alls faktiskt. Fast jag har ju inte gjort nått så vad skulle jag ha skrivit om? haha. -.-

Just nu sitter jag och äter popcorn och lyssnar på folk som sjunger på youtube. Har hittat några att prenumerera på faktiskt! (:

Så för att det ska hända något här kan jag ju lägga in en jättefin sång som jag hittade! :D Den är orginal av tjejen som sjunger, hon är jätteduktig! :D 

kinagrannis @ youtube - Strong Enough <3



...hon börjar sjunga 0:50 typ.. (:

Strong Enough

Welcome to the days of wariness
Where I'm feeling an echo inside my chest
I've a heart beating patiently along
Waiting for the other half of its song

And times have told the ways things come to light
Realizing a lack in your will to fight
Despite words crying inconsistencies
As you fall uneasily to your knees

No, it's not enough
Don't touch my hand and call it love
If you can't hold it tight tonight
You're not strong enough

I'm not blind to what you're doing here
Make me feel like I'm special, but my dear
I have seen through a weakness in your eyes
You don't know it but you're telling me lies

You will soon wake to see
There is no heart in anything you say to me
Thought we'd found a harmony
A perfect match of melodies
But if you listen closely now, I've been singing all alone

No, it's not enough
Don't touch my hand and call it love
If you can't hold it tight tonight
You're not strong enough

No, it's not enough
Don't touch my hand and call it love
If you can't hold it tight tonight
You're not strong enough

<3



Vet inte vad mer jag ska hitta på ikväll, blir ju som sagt ingen skola imorron, men ändå känner jag nästan för att gå och lägga mig också sova faktiskt! Får se hur länge jag orkar hålla mig vaken! :P

Blir nog inge mer bloggande iaf, så...

Godnatt! (:

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0