Wild horses

Ohh

I feel these four wall closin' in, 
face up against the glas,
I'm looking out,
mm...

Is this my life i'm wonderin',
It happend so fast,
how do i turn this thing around.
Is this the bed I chose to make,
There's greener pastures
I'm thinking about, mm...
Wide open spaces far away..

All i want is,
the wind in my hair,
to face the fear, but
not feel scared.

Wild horses
I wanna be like you
Throwing caution to the wind,
I'll run free too
Wish I could recklessly love,
like i'm longing to

I wanna run with the wild horses,
run with he wild horses
oh,
yeaaaoh

I see the girl I wanna be,
 riding bare-back, 
care-free along the shore
If only that someone was me,
jumping head-first,
head-long without a thought
To act and damn the consequence,
How I wish it could be,
that easy.
But fear suronds me like fence,
I wanna break free.

All i want is,
the wind in my hair,
to face the field, but
not feel scared.

oohu
Wild horces,
 I wanna be like you.
Throwing corshen to the wind,
I'll run free too
Wish I could recklesly love,
like i'm longing to.

I wanna run with the wild horces,
run with he wild horses
oh,

I wanna run too, oh
recklessly abandoning myself before you
i wanna open up my heart,
 telling how i feel.

ohh,
Wild horces,
 I wanna be like you.
Throwing corshen to the wind,
I'll run free too
Wish I could recklesly love,
like i'm longing to

I wanna run with the wild horces,
run with he wild horses
run with he wild horses
ohh
yeh

I wanna run with the wild horces
oh


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0